المحررين

المحرر البريد الإلكتروني
جمال عبد الله J.Abdullah@misrdy.com
عادل عبد الحميد
A.Abdul-Hamid@misrdy.com
تامر حمدان T.Hamdan@misrdy.com
روان مصطفى R.Mostafa@misrdy.com
أحمد فرحات A.Farahat@misrdy.com
إيمي محمد E.Mohammed@misrdy.com
شيماء البسوني SH.albasuony@misrdy.com

المراسلين

المراسل البريد الإلكتروني
أماني حسن A.Hassan@misrdy.com
فاطمة سمير F.Sameer@misrdy.com
حسين الدسوقي H.Dasuqy@misrdy.com
محمد عيد M.Eed@misrdy.com

المصورين

المصور البريد الإلكتروني
فاطمة نصر F.Nasser@misrdy.com
طلعت شاهين T.Shaheen@misrdy.com
خالدية الشريف KH.Al-Shareef@misrdy.com
ممدوح الدجاني M.AL-Degany@misrdy.com

لإرسال المقالات

article@misrdy.com

بريد إلكتروني

Admin@misrdy.com